Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christiano SosaThe Denver Foundation (President)
Jim Pinto –
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Vice President)
David Tashjian – Comcast (Treasurer)
Amy Kahn University of the Rockies (Secretary)
Debbie Trujillo – KeyBank (Former President)

Jessica Acosta – Environmental Consulting Services (ECS)
Darrick Brown–
Guaranty Bank 
Benita DuranDuran & Associates
Michael Hiller
Colorado State Bank and Trust
Rafael MedinaEntravision Communications
Javier Rodriguez –
DaVita HealthCare Partners, Inc.
Cori Streetman –
Barefoot Public Relations
Shelley Thompson- St. Anthony Health Foundation
Ludy Yevara – Regis University

—————————————————————————-
ADMINISTRATION

Monique Lovato
CEO/Executive Director
mlovato@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Robin Chalecki
Interim VP of Development
rchalecki@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Lorenzo Chavez
Manager of Communications
lchavez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5603

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Assistant Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608

Veronica Gonzalez
Receptionist
vgonzalez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org   | 303-573-1302

Rachel Stevenson
Volunteer and Intern Coordinator AmeriCorps Vista
rstevenson@MiCasaResourceCenter.org |303-539-5615

Carol Giblin
Fund Development Specialist AmeriCorps Vista
cgiblin@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5618

E.J. House
Grant Writer
ehouse@MiCasaResourceCenter.org |303-539=5631

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Bilingual Business Consultant/Trainer
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

Jennifer Rothschild
ProBoPat Administrator
jrothschild@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-573-1302

Marcus Weathersby
Senior Lending Consultant
mweathersby@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-539-5644

Theresa Hayes
Business Navigator
thayes@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Marlyn Ruiz
Small Business Center Specialist
mruiz@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5606

Clare Dimond
Intern, Small Business Center
cdimond@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Stiles Pullas
Director of Career Development Programs
astiles@micasaresourcecenter.org
303-539-5605

Carin Paupore
Senior Career Program Coordinator
cpaupore@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5611

Anne Volcker
Employer Partner Coordinator
avolcker@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

Angelo Gallegos
Career Trainer
agallegos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5612

Safia Castro
Healthcare Professions Program Coordinator
scastro@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5642

Jana Hoffman
Social Work Navigator Intern
jhoffman@MiCasaResourceCenter.org

 

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Herrera Moreno
Director of Youth & Family Development Programs
aherreramoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5634

Lauren Peisach
Youth Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lpeisach@MiCasaResourceCenter.org  | 720-424-0370

Lauren Brown
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lbrown@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0389

Andy Figueroa
Family Programs Coordinator
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Ana Perez
Program Assistant – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
anaperez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0381

Rachele Vierthaler
Manager of Neighborhood Center at North Campus
rvierthaler@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2711

Lora Fike
Career and Academic Success Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at North Campus
lfike@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 720-423-2738

Elizabeth De La Rosa
Post-Secondary Success Coordinator
edelarosa@micasaresourcecenter.org| 720-423-2735

INNOVATION LAB

Robert Hernández
Manager of Innovation Lab
rhernandez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-8213

Rumi Britez Morales
Program Specialist
rmorales@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 303-388-0324

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Karen Fox Elwell
VP of Programs & Integration
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Stephanie Noll
Assistant Manager of Integrated Services
snoll@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Laura Getz
Navigator
lgetz@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Agnès Kabambi
Evaluation Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
akabambi@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5660

Carla Kaplan-Gomez
Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator
ckaplangomez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 303-539-5619

Javier Bañuelos
Outreach Coordinator
JBanuelos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5614