Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Debbie Trujillo KeyBank (President)
Christiano Sosa
The Denver Foundation (Vice President)
John Reyes –
Lion Enterprises, Inc. (Treasurer)
Amy Kahn University of the Rockies (Secretary)

Darrick Brown– Guaranty Bank 
Ana Cabrera
CNN
Inez Davis –
AECOM
Benita Duran
People Productions
Michael Hiller
Colorado State Bank and Trust
Patricia Lepiani
The Idea Marketing
Rafael Medina
Entravision Communications
Jim Pinto – Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
Mary Ricketson –
University of Denver Law School
Javier Rodriguez
DaVita Healthcare Partners, Inc.
David Tashjian – Comcast
Shelley Thompson-
Colorado Community College Systems Foundation

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Karen Stran
Director of Career Development Programs
kstran@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5605

Carin Paupore
Lead Trainer
cpaupore@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5611

Theresa Hayes
Support Specialist
thayes@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5626

Anne Volcker
Employer Engagement Specialist
avolcker@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

Safia Castro
Healthcare Professions Program Coordinator
scastro@MiCasaResourceCenter.org |303-539-5642

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Bilingual Business Consultant/Trainer
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

Jennifer Rothschild
ProBoPat Administrator
jrothschild@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-573-1302

Marcus Weathersby
Small Business and Loan Consultant
mweathersby@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-539-5644

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Herrera Moreno
Director of Youth & Family Development Programs
aherreramoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2731

Kevin Arroyo
Student Services Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
karroyo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0370

Lauren Brown
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lbrown@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0389

Andy Figueroa
Family Programs Coordinator
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Ana Perez
Program Assistant – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
anaperez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0381

Rachele Vierthaler
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at North High School
rvierthaler@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2711

Lora Fike
Career and Academic Success Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at North High School
lfike@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 720-423-2711

INNOVATION LAB

Robert Hernández
Manager of Innovation Lab/Small Business Consultant
rhernandez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-8213

Indya J. Clark
Career Specialist
iclark@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-0324

Rumi Britez Morales
Program Specialist
rmorales@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 303-388-0324

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Karen Fox Elwell
VP of Programs & Integration
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Stephanie Noll
Lead Navigator
snoll@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Brian Hartman
Evaluation Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
bhartman@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5660

Carla Kaplan-Gomez
Recruiter
ckaplangomez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org| 303-539-5619

Javier Bañuelos
Outreach Specialist
JBanuelos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5614

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Marquez-Hudson
CEO/Executive Director
cmarquezh@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Joseph Haines
VP of Development
jhaines@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Lauren Archuletta
Manager of Communications
larchuletta@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5603

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Assistant Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608

Montserrat Stock
Receptionist
mstock@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-573-1302