Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard GonzalesReno & Cavanaugh, PLLC (President)
Debbie Trujillo -
KeyBank (Vice President)
Luis Ventoza
PCL Construction (Treasurer)
Inez Davis
URS Energy & Construction (Secretary)
Ana Cabrera
CNN
Jorge Chalit
LenderLive Network, Inc.
Benita Duran
DPS Office of Community Engagement
Michael Hiller
Colorado State Bank and Trust
Amy Kahn
University of the Rockies
Patricia Lepiani
The Idea Marketing
Rafael Medina
Entravision Communications
James Perez Foster
Bainbridge Advisors
John ReyesLion Enterprises, Inc.
Mary Ricketson

Javier Rodriguez
DaVita Healthcare Partners, Inc.
Christiano Sosa
The Denver Foundation

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Karen Stran
Director of Career Development Programs
kstran@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5605

Carin Paupore
Lead Trainer
cpaupore@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5611

Theresa Hayes
Support Specialist
thayes@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5626

Anne Volcker
Employer Engagement Specialist
avolcker@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

Alana Weinerman
Trainer
aweinerman@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5612

Safia Castro
Healthcare Professions Program Coordinator
scastro@MiCasaResourceCenter.org |303-539-5642

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Bilingual Business Consultant/Trainer
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

Lisa Shook
Small Business Assistant
lshook@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5606

Guadalupe Torres
Small Business & Lending Consultant
gtorres@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5657

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Herrera Moreno
Director of Youth & Family Development Programs
aherreramoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2731

Julia Alvarez
Youth Programs Specialist – Neighborhood Center at North High School
jalvarez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2738

Kevin Arroyo
Student Services Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
karroyo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0370

Lauren Brown
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lbrown@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0389

Andy Figueroa
Family Programs Coordinator
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Ana Perez
Program Assistant – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
anaperez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0381

Rachele Vierthaler
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at North High School
rvierthaler@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2711

INNOVATION LAB

Robert Hernández
Manager of Innovation Lab/Small Business Consultant
rhernandez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-8213

Indya J. Clark
Career Specialist
iclark@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-0324

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Karen Fox Elwell
VP of Programs & Integration
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Gloria Padilla
Outreach & Recruitment Specialist
gpadilla@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5619

Stephanie Noll
Lead Navigator
snoll@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Brian Hartman
Evaluation Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
bhartman@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5660

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Marquez-Hudson
CEO/Executive Director
cmarquezh@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Joseph Haines
VP of Development
jhaines@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Assistant Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608

Montserrat Stock
Receptionist
mstock@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-573-1302