Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard GonzalesReno & Cavanaugh, PLLC (President)
Debbie Trujillo -
KeyBank (Vice President)
Luis Ventoza
PCL Construction (Treasurer)
Inez Davis
URS Energy & Construction (Secretary)
Ana Cabrera
CNN
Jorge Chalit
LenderLive Network, Inc.
Benita Duran
DPS Office of Community Engagement
Michael Hiller
Colorado State Bank and Trust
Amy Kahn
University of the Rockies
Patricia Lepiani
The Idea Marketing
Rafael Medina
Entravision Communications
James Perez Foster
HF Impact Capital Group, LLC
Deborah Quintana
World Wide Money Exchange
John Reyes
JPMorgan Chase
Mary Ricketson -
Denver Metro Chamber Leadership Foundation
Javier Rodriguez
DaVita Healthcare Partners, Inc.
Christiano Sosa
The Denver Foundation

CAREER DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Karen Stran
Director of Career Development Programs
kstran@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5605

Carin Paupore
Lead Trainer
cpaupore@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5611

Stephanie Noll
Support Specialist
snoll@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Gloria Padilla
Recruiter
gpadilla@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5619

Anne Volcker
Employer Engagement Specialist
avolcker@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Bilingual Business Consultant/Trainer
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Karen Fox Elwell
Director of Youth & Family Development Programs
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Julia Alvarez
Program Assistant – Neighborhood Center at North High School
jalvarez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2738

Kevin Arroyo
Student Services Coordinator – Neighborhood Center on the Lake Middle School Campus
karroyo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0370

Molly Brooks 
Youth Advocate, Student Services – Neighborhood Center on the Lake Middle School Campus
mbrooks@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0292

Lauren Brown
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center on the Lake Middle School Campus
lbrown@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0389

Andy Figueroa
Family Programs Coordinator
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Andrea Herrera Moreno
Manager of Out-of-School Time Programs – Neighborhood Center at North High School
aherreramoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2731

Rachele Vierthaler
Career and Technology Education Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at North High School
rvierthaler@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2711

INNOVATION LAB

Robert Hernández
Manager of Innovation Lab/Small Business Consultant
rhernandez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-8213

Indya J. Clark, MSW
Career Coach
iclark@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-0324

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Christine Marquez-Hudson
CEO/Executive Director
cmarquezh@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Katharine Bernuth Brenton
Director of Communications & Community Relations
kbrenton@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5603

Jennifer Johnson
Director of Development
jjohnson@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Natasha Pepperl
Fund Development & Marketing Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
npepperl@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5618

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Assistant Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608