Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christiano Sosa – The Denver Foundation (President)
Dave Espinosa – Mortenson Construction (Vice President)
David Tashjian – Comcast Corporation (Treasurer)
Amy Kahn  Colorado Technical University (Secretary)
Debbie Trujillo – KeyBank (Former President)

 
Jessica Acosta – Environmental Consulting Services (ECS)
Claudia Brett Goldin – Colorado Attorney General’s Office
Rafael Espinoza –
Entravision Communications
Cori Streetman –
Barefoot Public Relations
Shelley Thompson –
Centura Health
Jeff Whipple – Wells Fargo Bank
Ludy Yevara – Regis University

—————————————————————————-
ADMINISTRATION & DEVELOPMENT

Monique Lovato
CEO/Executive Director
mlovato@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Liesl Thomas
VP of Development
lthomas@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Kathy Callender
Development Associate
kcallender@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5603

Marissa Glatter
Grants Manager
mglatter@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5618

Michele Soli
Manager of Communications
msoli@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5613

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608

Nishana John
Human Resources Coordinator
njohn@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5625

Diana Rivero
Receptionist
drivero@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-573-1302

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Lending Consultant
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

Jennifer Rothschild
ProBoPat Program Administrator
jrothschild@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-573-1302

Theresa Hayes
Business Navigator
thayes@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Marlyn Ruiz
Business Program Specialist
mruiz@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5606

Claudia Yáñez 
Bilingual Business Consultant
cyanez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5620

Elizabeth True 
Business Consultant
etrue@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5620

Lara Dawson
Business Consultant
ldawson@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5620

Sarah Humphreys
Administrative Assistant
shumphreys@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5635

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Stiles Pullas
Director of Career Development Programs
astiles@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-539-5605

Neetika Kapur Jain
Career Trainer
nkapur@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

Angelo Gallegos
Career Training Coordinator
agallegos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5612

Melissa Wolfe
Career Navigator
mwolfe@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Carla Kaplan-Gomez
Recruitment Coordinator
ckaplangomez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5619

Daniel Garcia
Career Coach
dgarcia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5615

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Lauren Brown
Director of Youth Development
lbrown@micasaresourcecenter.org | 720-424-0389

Lauren Peisach
Assistant Manager of Middle School Programs
lpeisach@MiCasaResourceCenter.org  | 720-424-0370

Ruby Garcia
Youth Programs Specialist
rgarcia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0381

Andy Figueroa
Family Navigator
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Ana Pérez Santos
Youth Navigator
anaperez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-423-2738

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Karen Fox Elwell
VP of Programs & Integration
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Alexandria Lombardi
Assistant Manager of Navigation
alombardi@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Agnès Kabambi
Evaluation Coordinator
akabambi@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5660

Javier Bañuelos
Outreach Coordinator
JBanuelos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5614