Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christiano SosaThe Denver Foundation (President)
David Tashjian – Comcast (Treasurer)
Amy Kahn  Aspen University (SVP Academic Operations)
Debbie Trujillo – KeyBank (Former President)

Jessica Acosta – Environmental Consulting Services (ECS)
Claudia Brett Goldin – Colorado Attorney General’s Office
Dave Espinosa – Mortenson Construction
Benita Duran
 –
Community Leader 
Michael Hiller
Colorado State Bank and Trust
Rafael MedinaEntravision Communications
Cori Streetman –
Barefoot Public Relations
Shelley Thompson – St. Anthony Health Foundation
Ludy Yevara – Regis University

—————————————————————————-
ADMINISTRATION

Monique Lovato
CEO/Executive Director
mlovato@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5604

Kenneth Lyon
VP of Finance & Administration
klyon@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5607

Liesl Thomas
VP of Development
lthomas@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5609

Marissa Glatter
Grants Manager
mglatter@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5618

Sonya Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
srodriguez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5656

Katrina Trujillo
Controller
ktrujillo@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5616

Cintya Ventimiglia
Accounting Specialist
cventimiglia@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5608

Nishana John
Human Resources Coordinator
njohn@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5625

Veronica Gonzalez
Receptionist
vgonzalez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-573-1302

Kristina Mageau
Fund Development Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
kmageau@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5603

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Elena Vasconez
Director of Business Development Programs
evasconez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5622

Luis Moreno
Bilingual Business Consultant/Trainer
lmoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5617

Jennifer Rothschild
ProBoPat Administrator
jrothschild@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-573-1302

Theresa Hayes
Business Navigator
thayes@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Marlyn Ruiz
Small Business Center Specialist
mruiz@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5606

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Stiles Pullas
Director of Career Development Programs
astiles@micasaresourcecenter.org | 303-539-5605

Carin Paupore
Senior Career Program Coordinator
cpaupore@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5611

Anne Volcker
Employer Partner Coordinator
avolcker@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5648

Angelo Gallegos
Career Trainer
agallegos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5612

Laura Getz
Navigator
lgetz@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5610

Carla Kaplan-Gomez
Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
ckaplangomez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5619

YOUTH & FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Herrera Moreno
Director of Youth & Family Development Programs
aherreramoreno@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5634 

Lauren Peisach
Youth Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lpeisach@MiCasaResourceCenter.org  | 720-424-0370

Lauren Brown
Manager of Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
lbrown@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0389

Andy Figueroa
Family Programs Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
afigueroa@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0379

Ana Perez
Program Assistant – Neighborhood Center at Lake Campus
anaperez@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 720-424-0381

Elizabeth De La Rosa
Post-Secondary Success Coordinator – Neighborhood Center at North Campus
edelarosa@micasaresourcecenter.org | 720-423-2735

INNOVATION LAB

Demetria Dean
Career Coordinator
ddean@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-8213

Rumi Britez Morales
Program Specialist
rmorales@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-388-0324

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Karen Fox Elwell
VP of Programs & Integration
kelwell@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5658

Stephanie Noll
Assistant Manager of Integrated Services
snoll@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5623

Agnès Kabambi
Database Transition Coordinator and Program Specialist
akabambi@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5660

Javier Bañuelos
Outreach Coordinator
JBanuelos@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5614

Katy Schweigerdt
Partnership Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
kschweigerdt@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5615

Katherine Orr
Evaluation Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
korr@MiCasaResourceCenter.org | 303-539-5631